Events

August 2018
19
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 19, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 19, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 19, 11:00am, Worship Center

20
Aug
Monday
21
Aug
Tuesday
23
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 23, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

24
Aug
Friday
26
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 26, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 26, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 26, 11:00am, Worship Center

27
Aug
Monday
28
Aug
Tuesday
30
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 30, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

31
Aug
Friday
August 2018
02
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 2, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 2, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 2, 11:00am, Worship Center

04
Sep
Tuesday
05
Sep
Wednesday
06
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 6, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

07
Sep
Friday
09
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 9, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 9, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 9, 11:00am, Worship Center

11
Sep
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, September 11, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

13
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 13, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

14
Sep
Friday
16
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 16, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 16, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 16, 11:00am, Worship Center

17
Sep
Monday
18
Sep
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, September 18, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

19
Sep
Wednesday
20
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 20, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

21
Sep
Friday
23
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 23, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 23, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 23, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, September 23, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

24
Sep
Monday
25
Sep
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, September 25, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

26
Sep
Wednesday
27
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 27, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

28
Sep
Friday
30
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 30, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 30, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 30, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, September 30, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

August 2018
01
Oct
Monday
02
Oct
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, October 2, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

03
Oct
Wednesday
04
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 4, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, October 4, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

05
Oct
Friday
06
Oct
Saturday
07
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 7, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 7, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 7, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, October 7, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

08
Oct
Monday
09
Oct
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, October 9, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

10
Oct
Wednesday
11
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 11, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

12
Oct
Friday
14
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 14, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 14, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 14, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, October 14, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

15
Oct
Monday
16
Oct
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, October 16, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

17
Oct
Wednesday
18
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 18, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, October 18, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

19
Oct
Friday
21
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 21, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 21, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 21, 11:00am, Worship Center

22
Oct
Monday
23
Oct
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, October 23, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

24
Oct
Wednesday
25
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 25, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

26
Oct
Friday
28
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 28, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 28, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 28, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, October 28, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

29
Oct
Monday
30
Oct
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, October 30, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

31
Oct
Wednesday
August 2018
01
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 1, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, November 1, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

02
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Saturday
04
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 4, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 4, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 4, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, November 4, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

05
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, November 6, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

07
Nov
Wednesday
08
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 8, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

09
Nov
Friday
11
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 11, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 11, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 11, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, November 11, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

12
Nov
Monday
13
Nov
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, November 13, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

14
Nov
Wednesday
15
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 15, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, November 15, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

16
Nov
Friday
18
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 18, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 18, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 18, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, November 18, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

19
Nov
Monday
20
Nov
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, November 20, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

21
Nov
Wednesday
22
Nov
Thursday
23
Nov
Friday
25
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 25, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 25, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 25, 11:00am, Worship Center

26
Nov
Monday
27
Nov
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, November 27, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

28
Nov
Wednesday
29
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 29, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

30
Nov
Friday
August 2018
02
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 2, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 2, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 2, 11:00am, Worship Center

03
Dec
Monday
04
Dec
Tuesday

Griefshare

Tuesday, December 4, 7:00pm, EC-Global Min Conference Room

05
Dec
Wednesday
06
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 6, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, December 6, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

07
Dec
Friday
09
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 9, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 9, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 9, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, December 9, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

10
Dec
Monday
11
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Wednesday
13
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 13, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

14
Dec
Friday
15
Dec
Saturday
16
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 16, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 16, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 16, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, December 16, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

17
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Wednesday
20
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 20, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

21
Dec
Friday
23
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 23, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 23, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 23, 11:00am, Worship Center

24
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Tuesday
26
Dec
Wednesday
27
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 27, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

28
Dec
Friday
30
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 30, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 30, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 30, 11:00am, Worship Center

31
Dec
Monday
August 2018
01
Jan
Tuesday
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 3, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, January 3, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

04
Jan
Friday
06
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 6, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 6, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 6, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 6, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

07
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 10, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

11
Jan
Friday
13
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 13, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 13, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 13, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 13, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

14
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 17, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, January 17, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

18
Jan
Friday
20
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 20, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 20, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 20, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 20, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

21
Jan
Monday
22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 24, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

25
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Saturday
27
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 27, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 27, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 27, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 27, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

28
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 31, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

August 2018
01
Feb
Friday
03
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 3, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 3, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 3, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 3, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

04
Feb
Monday
05
Feb
Tuesday
06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 7, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, February 7, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

08
Feb
Friday
10
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 10, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 10, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 10, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 10, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

11
Feb
Monday
12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday
14
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 14, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

15
Feb
Friday
17
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 17, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

18
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Wednesday
21
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 21, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, February 21, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

22
Feb
Friday
24
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 24, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

25
Feb
Monday
26
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Wednesday
28
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 28, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

August 2018
01
Mar
Friday
03
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 3, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 3, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 3, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 3, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

04
Mar
Monday
05
Mar
Tuesday
06
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 7, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, March 7, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

08
Mar
Friday
09
Mar
Saturday
10
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 10, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

11
Mar
Monday
12
Mar
Tuesday
13
Mar
Wednesday
14
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 14, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

15
Mar
Friday
17
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 17, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

18
Mar
Monday
19
Mar
Tuesday
20
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 21, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, March 21, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

22
Mar
Friday
24
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 24, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 24, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 24, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 24, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

25
Mar
Monday
26
Mar
Tuesday
27
Mar
Wednesday
28
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 28, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

29
Mar
Friday
31
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 31, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 31, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 31, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 31, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

August 2018
01
Apr
Monday
02
Apr
Tuesday
03
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 4, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, April 4, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

05
Apr
Friday
07
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 7, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 7, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 7, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, April 7, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

08
Apr
Monday
09
Apr
Tuesday
10
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 11, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

12
Apr
Friday
14
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 14, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 14, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 14, 11:00am, Worship Center

15
Apr
Monday
16
Apr
Tuesday
17
Apr
Wednesday
18
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 18, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, April 18, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

19
Apr
Friday
21
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 21, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 21, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 21, 11:00am, Worship Center

22
Apr
Monday
23
Apr
Tuesday
24
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 25, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

26
Apr
Friday
28
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 28, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 28, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 28, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, April 28, 5:00pm, Family Center A1

30
Apr
Tuesday
August 2018
01
May
Wednesday
02
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 2, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, May 2, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

03
May
Friday
05
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 5, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 5, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 5, 11:00am, Worship Center

07
May
Tuesday
09
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 9, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

10
May
Friday
12
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 12, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 12, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 12, 11:00am, Worship Center

14
May
Tuesday
16
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 16, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, May 16, 7:00pm, EC-Class Room A

17
May
Friday
19
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 19, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 19, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 19, 11:00am, Worship Center

21
May
Tuesday
23
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 23, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

24
May
Friday
26
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 26, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 26, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 26, 11:00am, Worship Center

28
May
Tuesday
30
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 30, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

31
May
Friday
August 2018
02
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 2, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 2, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 2, 11:00am, Worship Center

04
Jun
Tuesday
05
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 6, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

07
Jun
Friday
09
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 9, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 9, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 9, 11:00am, Worship Center

11
Jun
Tuesday
13
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 13, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

14
Jun
Friday
16
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 11:00am, Worship Center

18
Jun
Tuesday
20
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 20, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

21
Jun
Friday
23
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 11:00am, Worship Center

25
Jun
Tuesday
27
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 27, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

28
Jun
Friday
30
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 11:00am, Worship Center

August 2018
02
Jul
Tuesday
03
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 4, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

05
Jul
Friday
07
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 11:00am, Worship Center

09
Jul
Tuesday
11
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 11, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

12
Jul
Friday
14
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 11:00am, Worship Center

16
Jul
Tuesday
18
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 18, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

19
Jul
Friday
21
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 11:00am, Worship Center

23
Jul
Tuesday
25
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 25, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

26
Jul
Friday
28
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 11:00am, Worship Center

30
Jul
Tuesday
August 2018
01
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 1, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

02
Aug
Friday
04
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 11:00am, Worship Center

06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday
08
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 8, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

09
Aug
Friday
11
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 11:00am, Worship Center

13
Aug
Tuesday
15
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 15, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

16
Aug
Friday
18
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 11:00am, Worship Center