Events

December 2018
18
Dec
Tuesday
20
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 20, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

21
Dec
Friday
23
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 23, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 23, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 23, 11:00am, Worship Center

24
Dec
Monday
27
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 27, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

28
Dec
Friday
30
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 30, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 30, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 30, 11:00am, Worship Center

31
Dec
Monday
December 2018
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 3, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, January 3, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

04
Jan
Friday
06
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 6, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 6, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 6, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 6, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

07
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 10, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

11
Jan
Friday
13
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 13, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 13, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 13, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 13, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

14
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 17, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Art Series

Thursday, January 17, 6:30pm, The Studio

Refuge

Thursday, January 17, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

18
Jan
Friday
19
Jan
Saturday
20
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 20, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 20, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 20, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 20, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 24, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

25
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Saturday
27
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 27, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 27, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 27, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, January 27, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

28
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday

Moms Together

Thursday, January 31, 9:15am, Family Center A1 (Pending)

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 31, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

December 2018
01
Feb
Friday
03
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 3, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 3, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 3, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 3, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

04
Feb
Monday
05
Feb
Tuesday
06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 7, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, February 7, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

08
Feb
Friday
10
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 10, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 10, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 10, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 10, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

11
Feb
Monday
12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday
14
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 14, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

15
Feb
Friday
17
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 17, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 17, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

18
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Wednesday
21
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 21, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Art Series

Thursday, February 21, 6:30pm, The Studio

Refuge

Thursday, February 21, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

22
Feb
Friday
24
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 24, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, February 24, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

25
Feb
Monday
26
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Wednesday
28
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 28, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

December 2018
01
Mar
Friday
03
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 3, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 3, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 3, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 3, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

04
Mar
Monday
05
Mar
Tuesday
06
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 7, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, March 7, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

08
Mar
Friday
09
Mar
Saturday
10
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 10, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 10, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

11
Mar
Monday
12
Mar
Tuesday
13
Mar
Wednesday
14
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 14, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

15
Mar
Friday
17
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 17, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 17, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

18
Mar
Monday
19
Mar
Tuesday
20
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 21, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, March 21, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

22
Mar
Friday
24
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 24, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 24, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 24, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 24, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

26
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 28, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

29
Mar
Friday
31
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 31, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 31, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 31, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, March 31, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

December 2018
01
Apr
Monday
02
Apr
Tuesday
03
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 4, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, April 4, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

05
Apr
Friday
07
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 7, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 7, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 7, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, April 7, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

08
Apr
Monday
09
Apr
Tuesday
10
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 11, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

12
Apr
Friday
14
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 14, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 14, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 14, 11:00am, Worship Center

15
Apr
Monday
16
Apr
Tuesday
17
Apr
Wednesday
18
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 18, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, April 18, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

19
Apr
Friday
21
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 21, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 21, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 21, 11:00am, Worship Center

22
Apr
Monday
23
Apr
Tuesday
24
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 25, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

26
Apr
Friday
28
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 28, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 28, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 28, 11:00am, Worship Center

Awana

Sunday, April 28, 5:00pm, Kids Center (Fellowship Room)

30
Apr
Tuesday
December 2018
01
May
Wednesday
02
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 2, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, May 2, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

03
May
Friday
05
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 5, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 5, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 5, 11:00am, Worship Center

07
May
Tuesday
09
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 9, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

10
May
Friday
12
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 12, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 12, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 12, 11:00am, Worship Center

14
May
Tuesday
16
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 16, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

Refuge

Thursday, May 16, 7:00pm, EC-Commons

17
May
Friday
19
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 19, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 19, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 19, 11:00am, Worship Center

21
May
Tuesday
23
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 23, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

24
May
Friday
26
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 26, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 26, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 26, 11:00am, Worship Center

28
May
Tuesday
30
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 30, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

31
May
Friday
December 2018
02
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 2, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 2, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 2, 11:00am, Worship Center

04
Jun
Tuesday
05
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 6, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

07
Jun
Friday
09
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 9, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 9, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 9, 11:00am, Worship Center

11
Jun
Tuesday
13
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 13, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

14
Jun
Friday
16
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 11:00am, Worship Center

18
Jun
Tuesday
20
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 20, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

21
Jun
Friday
23
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 11:00am, Worship Center

25
Jun
Tuesday
27
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 27, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

28
Jun
Friday
30
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 11:00am, Worship Center

December 2018
02
Jul
Tuesday
03
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 4, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

05
Jul
Friday
07
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 11:00am, Worship Center

09
Jul
Tuesday
11
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 11, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

12
Jul
Friday
14
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 11:00am, Worship Center

16
Jul
Tuesday
18
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 18, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

19
Jul
Friday
21
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 11:00am, Worship Center

23
Jul
Tuesday
25
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 25, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

26
Jul
Friday
28
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 11:00am, Worship Center

30
Jul
Tuesday
December 2018
01
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 1, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

02
Aug
Friday
04
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 11:00am, Worship Center

06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday
08
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 8, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

09
Aug
Friday
11
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 11:00am, Worship Center

13
Aug
Tuesday
15
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 15, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

16
Aug
Friday
18
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 11:00am, Worship Center

20
Aug
Tuesday
22
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 22, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

23
Aug
Friday
25
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 25, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 25, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 25, 11:00am, Worship Center

27
Aug
Tuesday
29
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 29, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

30
Aug
Friday
December 2018
01
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 1, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 1, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 1, 11:00am, Worship Center

03
Sep
Tuesday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 5, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

06
Sep
Friday
08
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 8, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 8, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 8, 11:00am, Worship Center

10
Sep
Tuesday
12
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 12, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

13
Sep
Friday
15
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 15, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 15, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 15, 11:00am, Worship Center

17
Sep
Tuesday
19
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 19, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

20
Sep
Friday
22
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 22, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 22, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 22, 11:00am, Worship Center

24
Sep
Tuesday
26
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 26, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

27
Sep
Friday
29
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 29, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 29, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 29, 11:00am, Worship Center

December 2018
01
Oct
Tuesday
02
Oct
Wednesday
03
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 3, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

04
Oct
Friday
06
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 6, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 6, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 6, 11:00am, Worship Center

08
Oct
Tuesday
10
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 10, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

11
Oct
Friday
13
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 13, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 13, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 13, 11:00am, Worship Center

15
Oct
Tuesday
17
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 17, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

18
Oct
Friday
20
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 20, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 20, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 20, 11:00am, Worship Center

22
Oct
Tuesday
24
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 24, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

25
Oct
Friday
27
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 27, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 27, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 27, 11:00am, Worship Center

29
Oct
Tuesday
31
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 31, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

December 2018
01
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 3, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 3, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 3, 11:00am, Worship Center

05
Nov
Tuesday
06
Nov
Wednesday
07
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 7, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

08
Nov
Friday
10
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 10, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 10, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 10, 11:00am, Worship Center

12
Nov
Tuesday
14
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 14, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

15
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 17, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 17, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 17, 11:00am, Worship Center

19
Nov
Tuesday
21
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 21, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

22
Nov
Friday
24
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 24, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 24, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 24, 11:00am, Worship Center

26
Nov
Tuesday
28
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 28, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

29
Nov
Friday
December 2018
01
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 1, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 1, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 1, 11:00am, Worship Center

03
Dec
Tuesday
04
Dec
Wednesday
05
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 5, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

06
Dec
Friday
08
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 8, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 8, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 8, 11:00am, Worship Center

10
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 12, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

13
Dec
Friday
15
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 15, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 15, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 15, 11:00am, Worship Center

17
Dec
Tuesday