2018 Election Results

05.21.18 | Elders

    The Praise & Business Gathering took place on Sunday, May 20. It was a great exchange of stories from God's work in and through our church family over the past year and looking ahead with vision for the future. The Holy Spirit is alive and well at New Hope Church! Members of the church family voted on candidates for NHC offices during the gathering. Following is the annual report and the election results.


    God's grace toward our church family is reflected in the annual report. This document provides a glimpse into the stories that reveal His goodness to us. 



    Pray for these individuals to be empowered with insight, wisdom and provision from God as they lead.

    Nominations Committee
    Jason McNutt
    Barbara West*

    Audit Committee
    Trisha Aleckson*
    Steve Brown*
    Ivan Pakhnyuk

    Church Clerk Chair
    Paula Pust

    Church Vice Clerk
    JaNan Cavanaugh* 

    Property Council Vice Chair
    Brian Karsjens

    Elder Leadership Team
    Saado Abboud*
    Steve Grosser
    Jot Turner*
    Ken Young

    *indicates incumbent


    As of July 1, 2018
    Pray for these men and their families as they lead our church family with wisdom and dependence on God for direction.

    Saado Abboud
    Cort Cieminski
    Jim Fultz
    Steve Grosser
    Jerry Hoffman
    Dan Johnson
    Armando Mazon
    Zach O'Neel
    Tony Ringsmuth
    Jot Turner
    Jeff Westman
    Ken Young