Events

June 2019
16
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 16, 11:00am, Worship Center

18
Jun
Tuesday
20
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 20, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

21
Jun
Friday
23
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 23, 11:00am, Worship Center

25
Jun
Tuesday
27
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 27, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

28
Jun
Friday
30
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 30, 11:00am, Worship Center

June 2019
02
Jul
Tuesday
03
Jul
Wednesday
05
Jul
Friday
07
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 7, 11:00am, Worship Center

08
Jul
Monday
09
Jul
Tuesday
11
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 11, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

12
Jul
Friday
14
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 14, 11:00am, Worship Center

16
Jul
Tuesday
18
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 18, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

19
Jul
Friday
21
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 21, 11:00am, Worship Center

23
Jul
Tuesday
25
Jul
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, July 25, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

26
Jul
Friday
28
Jul
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, July 28, 11:00am, Worship Center

30
Jul
Tuesday
June 2019
01
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 1, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

02
Aug
Friday
04
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 4, 11:00am, Worship Center

06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday
08
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 8, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

09
Aug
Friday
11
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 11, 11:00am, Worship Center

13
Aug
Tuesday
15
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 15, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

16
Aug
Friday
17
Aug
Saturday
18
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 18, 11:00am, Worship Center

20
Aug
Tuesday
22
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 22, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

23
Aug
Friday
25
Aug
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, August 25, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 25, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, August 25, 11:00am, Worship Center

27
Aug
Tuesday
29
Aug
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, August 29, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

30
Aug
Friday
June 2019
01
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 1, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 1, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 1, 11:00am, Worship Center

03
Sep
Tuesday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 5, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

06
Sep
Friday
08
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 8, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 8, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 8, 11:00am, Worship Center

10
Sep
Tuesday
12
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 12, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

13
Sep
Friday
15
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 15, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 15, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 15, 11:00am, Worship Center

17
Sep
Tuesday
19
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 19, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

20
Sep
Friday
22
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 22, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 22, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 22, 11:00am, Worship Center

24
Sep
Tuesday
26
Sep
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, September 26, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

27
Sep
Friday
29
Sep
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, September 29, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 29, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, September 29, 11:00am, Worship Center

June 2019
01
Oct
Tuesday
02
Oct
Wednesday
03
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 3, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

04
Oct
Friday
06
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 6, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 6, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 6, 11:00am, Worship Center

08
Oct
Tuesday
10
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 10, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

11
Oct
Friday
13
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 13, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 13, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 13, 11:00am, Worship Center

15
Oct
Tuesday
17
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 17, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

18
Oct
Friday
20
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 20, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 20, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 20, 11:00am, Worship Center

22
Oct
Tuesday
24
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 24, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

25
Oct
Friday
27
Oct
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, October 27, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 27, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, October 27, 11:00am, Worship Center

29
Oct
Tuesday
31
Oct
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, October 31, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

June 2019
01
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 3, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 3, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 3, 11:00am, Worship Center

04
Nov
Monday
05
Nov
Tuesday
06
Nov
Wednesday
07
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 7, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

08
Nov
Friday
10
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 10, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 10, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 10, 11:00am, Worship Center

12
Nov
Tuesday
14
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 14, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

15
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 17, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 17, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 17, 11:00am, Worship Center

19
Nov
Tuesday
21
Nov
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, November 21, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

22
Nov
Friday
24
Nov
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, November 24, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 24, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, November 24, 11:00am, Worship Center

26
Nov
Tuesday
27
Nov
Wednesday
29
Nov
Friday
June 2019
01
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 1, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 1, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 1, 11:00am, Worship Center

03
Dec
Tuesday
04
Dec
Wednesday
05
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 5, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

06
Dec
Friday
08
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 8, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 8, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 8, 11:00am, Worship Center

10
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 12, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

13
Dec
Friday
15
Dec
Sunday
17
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, December 19, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

20
Dec
Friday
22
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 22, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 22, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 22, 11:00am, Worship Center

24
Dec
Tuesday
27
Dec
Friday
29
Dec
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, December 29, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 29, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, December 29, 11:00am, Worship Center

31
Dec
Tuesday
June 2019
01
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Friday
05
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 5, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 5, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 5, 11:00am, Worship Center

07
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 9, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

10
Jan
Friday
12
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 12, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 12, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 12, 11:00am, Worship Center

14
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 16, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

17
Jan
Friday
19
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 19, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 19, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 19, 11:00am, Worship Center

21
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 23, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

24
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, January 26, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 26, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, January 26, 11:00am, Worship Center

28
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, January 30, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

31
Jan
Friday
June 2019
02
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 2, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 2, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 2, 11:00am, Worship Center

04
Feb
Tuesday
05
Feb
Wednesday
06
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 6, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

07
Feb
Friday
09
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 9, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 9, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 9, 11:00am, Worship Center

11
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 13, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

14
Feb
Friday
16
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 16, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 16, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 16, 11:00am, Worship Center

18
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 20, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

21
Feb
Friday
23
Feb
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, February 23, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 23, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, February 23, 11:00am, Worship Center

25
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, February 27, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

28
Feb
Friday
June 2019
01
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 1, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 1, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 1, 11:00am, Worship Center

03
Mar
Tuesday
04
Mar
Wednesday
05
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 5, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

06
Mar
Friday
07
Mar
Saturday
08
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 8, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 8, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 8, 11:00am, Worship Center

10
Mar
Tuesday
12
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 12, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

13
Mar
Friday
15
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 15, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 15, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 15, 11:00am, Worship Center

17
Mar
Tuesday
19
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 19, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

20
Mar
Friday
22
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 22, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 22, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 22, 11:00am, Worship Center

24
Mar
Tuesday
26
Mar
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, March 26, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

27
Mar
Friday
29
Mar
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, March 29, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 29, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, March 29, 11:00am, Worship Center

31
Mar
Tuesday
June 2019
01
Apr
Wednesday
02
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 2, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

03
Apr
Friday
05
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 5, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 5, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 5, 11:00am, Worship Center

07
Apr
Tuesday
09
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 9, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

10
Apr
Friday
12
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 12, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 12, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 12, 11:00am, Worship Center

14
Apr
Tuesday
16
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 16, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

17
Apr
Friday
19
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 19, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 19, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 19, 11:00am, Worship Center

21
Apr
Tuesday
23
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 23, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

24
Apr
Friday
26
Apr
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, April 26, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 26, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, April 26, 11:00am, Worship Center

28
Apr
Tuesday
30
Apr
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, April 30, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

June 2019
01
May
Friday
03
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 3, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 3, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 3, 11:00am, Worship Center

05
May
Tuesday
06
May
Wednesday
07
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 7, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

08
May
Friday
10
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 10, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 10, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 10, 11:00am, Worship Center

12
May
Tuesday
14
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 14, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

15
May
Friday
17
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 17, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 17, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 17, 11:00am, Worship Center

19
May
Tuesday
21
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 21, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

22
May
Friday
24
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 24, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 24, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 24, 11:00am, Worship Center

26
May
Tuesday
28
May
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, May 28, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

29
May
Friday
31
May
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, May 31, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 31, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, May 31, 11:00am, Worship Center

June 2019
02
Jun
Tuesday
03
Jun
Wednesday
04
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 4, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

05
Jun
Friday
07
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 7, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 7, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 7, 11:00am, Worship Center

09
Jun
Tuesday
11
Jun
Thursday

Food Shelf

Thursday, June 11, 4:00pm, HopeBridge Dining Area

12
Jun
Friday
14
Jun
Sunday

Worship

Sunday, June 14, 8:00am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 14, 9:30am, Worship Center

Worship

Sunday, June 14, 11:00am, Worship Center

16
Jun
Tuesday