2020–21 Congregational Leadership

06.18.20 | Elders

    The Praise & Business Gathering took place on Sunday, June 14, 2020. We're thankful for God's work in and through our church family over the past year and look ahead with vision for the future. The Holy Spirit is alive and well at New Hope Church! Members of the church family voted on this year's budget as well as candidates for NHC offices during the gathering. Following is the annual report and the election results.


    God's grace toward our church family is reflected in the annual report. This document provides a glimpse into the stories that reveal His goodness to us. View the annual report.

    2020-21 Ballot RESULTS

    2019 Annual Meeting Minutes: Approved
    2020-21 Budget: Approved

    Pray for these individuals to be empowered with insight, wisdom and provision from God as they lead.

    Nominations Committee
    Cyndi Theisen
    Michael Yee

    Audit Committee
    Trisha Aleckson
    Dan McElmurry
    Dale Pust

    Church Clerk
    Paula Pust 

    Vice Clerk
    JaNan Cavanaugh

    Elder Leadership Team
    Ron Jones
    Armando Mazón
    Jason McNutt
    Zach O'Neel
    Chris Shedd


    As of July 1, 2020

    Pastor Matthew St. John
    Saado Abboud
    Cort Cieminski
    Paul Davis
    Steve Grosser
    Ron Jones
    Armando Mazon
    Jason McNutt
    Zach O'Neel
    Tony Ringsmuth
    Chris Shedd
    Jot Turner
    Ken Wright


    Tiffany Miller or 763-533-3235